三步下載youtube影片

本教學教你在5分鐘內,用三個步驟學會怎麼從youtube下載高畫質影片,下載影片裡的MP3也是可以的哦。

1. 打開youtube下載網站https://finditandzip.ga

finditandzip.jpeg

https://finditandzip.ga這個網站界面十分簡潔,打開網站後可以看到只有一個大大的輸入框用於黏貼入youtube影片網址,沒有任何廣告等其他干擾的東西。注意,現在暫時還不能開始下載,因為這個網站依賴一個擴展,請繼續往下看。

2. 安裝CocoCut擴展

cococut-video-downloader.png

這個CocoCut下載器支持很多種格式的影片下載,還能下載HLS streaming流影片, 把m3u8的影片段落合併成一整個MP4文件,十分強大。finditandzip.ga依賴這個擴展去下載youtube。

安裝地址:https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/video-downloader-cococut/gddbgllpilhpnjpkdbopahnpealaklle

(註:如果你是Edge瀏覽器,安裝地址在這裡:https://microsoftedge.microsoft.com/addons/detail/lmecmonnodmbidkibbjcdcciocpildkd

3. 開始下載

安裝好CocoCut之後,回到https://finditandzip.ga這個網站,將youtube影片網址 複製黏貼入輸入框,點擊“Download It”,就可以開始下載啦。輸入框下面有一個 “Video download sample”,如果暫時不知道下載什麼,可以先點一下這個試試看效果。
youtube-downloader.jpeg

可以看到它把所有解析度的影片下載網址都找到了,還可以直接下載最高解析度的影片。右下角幾個黑色格子裡面,帶video字樣的都是沒有聲音的影片,帶audio字樣的都是沒有影片的聲音,如果只是想下載影片的MP3,可以直接點擊帶audio字樣的黑色格子。

(本文章授權您可以以任何方式分享,無需署名)

Three steps to download YouTube videos

This tutorial instructs you how to download high-definition video from YouTube in three steps in 5 minutes. It is also possible to download MP3 in the video.

1. Open YouYube downloader website  https://finditandzip.ga

youtube downloader

https://finditandzip.ga  The interface of this website is very simple. After opening the website, you can see that there is only one big input box for pasting into the youtube video URL, without any other interference such as advertisements. Note that it is not possible to start downloading for now, because this website depends on an extension, so please continue to read.

2. Install CocoCut Extension

cococut video downloader
This  CocoCut downloader  can download many formats of video, and it can also download HLS streaming, merge m3u8 video segments into a whole MP4 file direcly, which is very powerful.  finditandzip.ga  relies on this extension to download youtube.

Installation address:  https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/video-downloader-cococut/gddbgllpilhpnjpkdbopahnpealaklle

(Note: If you are using Edge browser, the installation address is here:  https://microsoftedge.microsoft.com/addons/detail/lmecmonnodmbidkibbjcdcciocpildkd )

3. Start download

After installing CocoCut, go back to https://finditandzip.ga , copy and paste the YouTube video URL into the input box, and click “Download It” to start downloading. There is a “Video download sample” under the input box. If you don’t know what to download for the time being, you can click this to try it first.
youtube downloader get all the resolutions

You can see that it has found the video's download urls of all resolutions, you can download the highest resolution videos directly. In the black grids in the lower right corner, the words with 'video' are all videos without sound, and the words with 'audio' are all MP3 files without video in it. If you just want to download the MP3 of the video, you can click the black grid with audio directly.

(This article is authorized to you, you can share it in any way you want.)